Sozo Coffeehouse

Special Events

At Sozo, we have a lot that goes on down in our space on a weekly basis: some small (like yoga classes and AA meetings) to larger events like karaoke, trivia nights, and Finals Weeks!

Music/Comedy Events – July/August

Friday, July 19– Flight Metaphor (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Saturday, July 20– CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC 12:30-4:30

Saturday, July 20– Cornerstone Christian School Fundraiser (6-8pm)

Friday, July 26– Big Canvas Comedy (7 & 8:30)

Friday, August 2– Scott Tran (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Saturday, August 3– Copper Smoke Trials (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Thursday, August 8– Good Vibes Open Mic Night (7pm-11pm, $5 tickets at the door)

Friday, August 9– Three Day Weekend (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Saturday, August 10– Bathtub Maria (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Saturday, August 17– CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC 5:00-11:00PM

Thursday, August 22– Roger Jaeger (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Friday, August 23– The Bed Trio (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Thursday, August 29– The Ries Brothers (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

Friday, August 30– Big Canvas Comedy (7 & 8:30)

Saturday, August 31– Charlette (7pm-11pm, $8 tickets at the door)

%d bloggers like this: